Looking for a St Barts villas for rent for your vacation

You would like to get in touch with St Barts villa owners directly,
here is the list of the St Barths villa owner websites I found on the web.

Do not hesitate to contact me with the St Barts Villas I missed

  

Villa Cricket St Jean check it out !

You can reorganize this list by Location, Number of Bdrms and $. Click once or twice on the column header !

 

Villas Location Email Bdrms $
Villa Alouette Vitet karinequestel@wanadoo.fr 1 $
Gustavia Hill Gustavia info@gustaviahill.com 1 $$
Les Brisants Anse des Lézards   1 $$$
Villa Kali Vitet edie@villakali.com 1 $$
Villa West Indies Flamands info@villawestindies.com 1 $$$
Villa Casa Blanca Grand Cul de Sac   2 $$
Villa Dolce Vita Anse des Cayes info@villadolcevita-stbart.com 2 $
Villa Rosebud Anse des Cayes chantal.decombe-greaux@orange.fr 2 $
Villa Buddha Bay Marigot contact@buddhabay-stbarth.com 2 $$
Maison Rose Toiny jennifer@maisonrose.com 2 $$
Villa Papillon Blanc Pointe Milou VPB.SBH@gmail.com 2 $$
Haute Maison Colombier villakercliff@aol.com 2 $$
Villa Bijou Flamands villahbv@aol.com 2 $$
Baby Blue Petit Cul de Sac concierge@luxestbarts.com 2 $$
Villa Lumière Flamands reservations@lumiere-stbarts.com 2 $$
Villa Finistere Flamands   2 $$
Sky Vista Gustavia contact@skyvista-stbarth.com 2 $$
O'Kai Cottage Anse des Cayes info@okaibeach.com 2 $$
Villa Henson Colombier mail@villa-stbarts.com 2 $$
Coral Reef Residence St Jean info@coralreefstbarths.com 2 $$
Villa Samsara Pointe Milou ghrey@wanadoo.fr 2 $$$
Villas Coeur du Rocher Vitet karinequestel@wanadoo.fr 2 $$$
Small Lagon Petit Cul de Sac concierge@luxestbarts.com 2 $$$
Villa C'est La Vue Pointe Milou gene@suncapsule.com 2 $$$
Les Jardins D'Emmanuel Lorient lesjardinsdemmanuel@orange.fr 2 $$$
Villa Azu St Jean inquiry@azuvilla.com 2 $$$
Villa L'Enclos Colombier   2 $$$
Villa Grain de folie Colombier   2 $$$
Villa Lausanne Anse des Cayes Poussinette.y@wanadoo.fr 2 $$$
Villa Croix du Sud Vitet   3 $$$
Bonheur Apartment Marigot guy_coles@hotmail.com 3 $
Villa Affriole Flamands   3 $
Flamand Blue Flamands jbldr52@yahoo.com 3 $
Villa Les Colibris Camaruche indochine@sprynet.com 3 $
Villa Guillaume Petit Cul de Sac turbe.car.rental@orange.fr 3 $$
Villa Petrel Toiny info@villarentalstbarts.com 3 $$
Villa Les Acajous St Jean mcl.acajous@wanadoo.fr 3 $$
Villa La Baleine Colombier villalabaleine@wanadoo.fr 3 $$
Villa La Récompense Petit Cul de Sac info@stbarthsvillarental.com 3 $$
Villa Chanson d' la Mer MontJean info@songs-of-the-sea.com 3 $$
Kercliff Colombier villakercliff@aol.com 3 $$
La Maison St Jean owner@lamaison.travel 3 $$$
Blue Lagoon Petit Cul de Sac concierge@luxestbarts.com 3 $$$
Villa Criket St Jean rental-info@st-barts-villa.com 3 $$$
Villa Triagoz Flamands guegan.joel@gmail.com 3 $$$
Villa Bel'Ombre Marigot ph.enault@gmail.com 3 $$$
Villa Belle Vue Pointe Milou Pointe Milou info@VillaBellevuestBarth.Com 3 $$$
La Vague Bleue Lurin contact@villavaguebleue.com 3 $$$
Villa Sea Bird MontJean a.delaunoy@orange.fr 3 $$$
Villa Agave Camaruche patrickgerthofer@hotmail.fr 3 $$$
Villa Ella St Jean sydneybachman@me.com 3 $$$$
Villa Grand Vista Vitet   3 $$$$
Villa Costalotta Petite Saline rentals@villa-costalotta.com 3 $$$$
Maison Rouge St Jean contact@lamaisonrouge-stbarths.com 3 $$$$
Villa Row Lurin reservation@row-villastbarth.com 3 $$$$
Villa Ancre Gouverneur Gouverneur   3 $$$$
Villa Avriette Gustavia villa.avriette@gmail.com 4 $$
Les Petits Pois Colombier nrobbins@les-petits-pois.com 4 $$
Villa Paradis Lorient kent@fullerhyland.com 4 $$
Villa Sky Petie Saline info@villasky.com 4 $$
Villa archibald Pointe Milou info@villaarchibald.com 4 $$
Villa Minou Grand Cul de Sac mimalu@pt.lu 4 $$
Habitation St Louis Corossol st-louis@villastbarth.com 4 $$$
Harbor Crest House Gustavia crispe@sover.net 4 $$$
Villa Arc en Ciel Anse des Lézards stbarthsvilla@gmail.com 4 $$$
Villa Sunrise St Jean reservation@villa-st-barth.com 4 $$$$
Villa La Désirade St Jean mariececcon@mccommunication.pro 4 $$$$
Villa Mystique St Jean reservation@villa-st-barth.com 5 $$$$$
Villa Amancaya Anse des Cayes + 33 6 62 21 19 54 5 $$$$$
Villa La  Plage Lorient info@villa-la-plage.com 5 $$$$$
Villa La Banane Lorient info@labanane.com 9 $$$$
Villas Location Bdrms $ Email
{Villas} {Location} {Bdrms} {dsvillas::$} {Email}

 

You can also visit and post your comments on  St Barts Villas by owners Facebook Page